Breadcrumb

Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Albariqi, Abdulrahman abdulrahman.albariqi@email.ucr.edu
Alghamdi, Hassan Abdullah hassan.alghamdi@email.ucr.edu
Alghamdi, Mohammed mghamdi86@gmail.com
Ali, Zulfi-khar zulfikhar.ali@email.ucr.edu
Alvarez, Gerardo gerardo.alvarez@email.ucr.edu
Altaiary, Mashel Mutlaq mashael.altaiary@email.ucr.edu
Arkook, Bassim Saleh bassim.arkook@email.ucr.edu
ARP, Trevor Benjamin trevor.arp@email.ucr.edu
Asasi, Hamed hamed.asasi@email.ucr.edu
Baker, William william.baker@email.ucr.edu
Barati, Fatemeh fatemeh.barati@email.ucr.edu
Bohn, Thomas thomas.bohn@email.ucr.edu
Cadenhead, Ian ian.cadenhead@email.ucr.edu
Cain, Christopher "Chris" christopher.cain@email.ucr.edu
Cecchini, Gabriel gabriel.cecchini@email.ucr.edu
Chaffey, Ian ian.chaffey@email.ucr.edu
Chang, Chia-Feng chiafeng.chang@email.ucr.edu
Chartab Soltani, Nima nima.chartab@email.ucr.edu
Chen, Cliff cliff.chen@email.ucr.edu
Chen, Ding ding.chen@email.ucr.edu
Chen, Yuan yuan.chen@email.ucr.edu
Chevalier, Cameron cameron.chevalier@email.ucr.edu
Chevalier, Malia malia.chevalier@email.ucr.edu
Christenson, Holly holly.christenson@email.ucr.edu
Costantino, Alexandria "Lexi" alexandria.constantino@email.ucr.edu
Daniel, John john.daniel@email.ucr.edu
Dawson, Robert robert.dawson001@email.ucr.edu
Dong, Yinan yinan.dong@email.ucr.edu
Doppel, Jessica jessica.doppel@email.ucr.edu
Douglass, Craig craig.douglass@email.ucr.edu
Downing, Timothy timothy.downing@email.ucr.edu
Du, Zilong zilong.du@email.ucr.edu
Ejigu, Henoc henoc.ejigu@email.ucr.edu
El Hashash, Mohamed Hamdy mohamed.elhashash@email.ucr.edu
Elias, Lydia lydia.elias@email.ucr.edu
Emami, Najmeh najmeh.emami@email.ucr.edu
Estiphanos, Medhanie medhanie.estiphanos@email.ucr.edu
Etesamirad, Arezoo arezoo.etesamirad@email.ucr.edu
Farahmand, Farima farima.faramhmand@email.ucr.edu
Feng, Wei-Xiang weixiang.feng@email.ucr.edu
Fernandez, Martin martin.fernandez@email.ucr.edu
Fetherolf, Tara tara.fetherolf@email.ucr.edu
Finney, Elizabeth "Liz" elizabeth.finney@email.ucr.edu
Francisco, Brian brian.a.francisco@gmail.com
Foltz, Ryan Michael ryan.foltz@email.ucr.edu
Francisco, Brian brianfrancisco002@email.ucr.edu
Freeman, William Rober william.freeman002@email.ucr.edu
Gangolli, Nakul nakul.gangolli@email.ucr.edu
Garcia, Marco marco.garcia002@email.ucr.edu
Gburek, Jr., Timothy jr.gburek@email.ucr.edu
Ghiasi Shirazi, Seyyed amin.ghiasishirazi@email.ucr.edu
Gillette, Jarred jarred.gillette@email.ucr.edu
Goman, Nicholas nicholas.goman@email.ucr.edu
Gordon, Michael michael.gordon001@email.ucr.edu
Green, Adam adam.green@email.ucr.edu
Guo, Mingda mingda.guo@email.ucr.edu
Grossnickle, Maxwell maxwell.grossnickle@email.ucr.edu
Haji Sadeghi, Shakiba shakiba.hajisadeghi@email.ucr.edu
Hannon, Stephen stephen.hannon@email.ucr.edu
Heidt, Christopher christopher.heidt@email.ucr.edu
Ho, Ming-Feng mingfeng.ho@email.ucr.edu
Hong, Zhenchen "Rick" zhenchen.hong@email.ucr.edu
Hou, Meng meng.hou@email.ucr.edu
Jafariyazani, Marziye marziye.jafariyazani@email.ucr.edu
Jahn, Ethan ethan.jahn@email.ucr.edu
Jiang, Yi yi.jiang003@email.ucr.edu
Kapukchyan, David david.kapukchyan@email.ucr.edu
Kelly, Shane shane.kelly@email.ucr.edu
Kilinc, Mehmet esat.kilinc@email.ucr.edu
King, Christina Manzan christina.king@email.ucr.edu
Kishbaugh-Maish, Jackson jackson.kishbaughmaish@email.ucr.edu
Kistner-Morris, Jedediah jedediah.kistnermorris@email.ucr.edu
Kownacki, Corey Michae corey.kownacki@email.ucr.edu
Lee, Brian brian.lee027@email.ucr.edu
Lee, John john.lee018@email.ucr.edu
LeFebvre, Jay jay.lefebvre@email.ucr.edu
Li, Siyu siyu.li@email.ucr.edu
Li, Tianbai tianbai.li@email.ucr.edu
Li, Yunxiao yunxiao.li@email.ucr.edu
Liang, Xilin xilin.liang@email.ucr.edu
Lim, Pak Kau pakkau.lim@email.ucr.edu
Liu, Mingyue mingyue.liu@email.ucr.edu
Liu, Yawen yliu094@ucr.edu
Liu, Yifan yifan.liu001@email.ucr.edu
Liu, Yuanqian yliu095@ucr.edu
Lohmann, Mark mark.lohmann@email.ucr.edu
Loyd, Erik erik.loyd@email.ucr.edu
Lyu "also Lv", Rui  rui.lv@email.ucr.edu
Manganelli, Nicholas nicholas.manganelli@email.ucr.edu
Mayes, David david.mayes@email.ucr.edu
McConachie, Ian ian.mcconachie@email.ucr.edu
Mercaldi, Alexander alexander.mercaldi@email.ucr.edu
Mitra, Amartya "Rishi" amartya.mitra@email.ucr.edu
Aghaei , Amir amir.mohammadaghaei@email.ucr.edu
Mohaveri, Zahra zahra.mohaveri@email.ucr.edu
Monadi, Reza reza.monadi@email.ucr.edu
Muse, John john.muse@email.ucr.edu
Nosek, Adrian adrian.nosek@email.ucr.edu
Ortiz, Victor victor.ortiz@email.ucr.edu
Osorno, Kevin kevin.osorno@email.ucr.edu
Pagul, Amanda amanda.pagul@email.ucr.edu
Pal, Kuntal kuntal.pal@email.ucr.edu
Panahandeh, Sanaz sanaz.panahandeh@email.ucr.edu
Phoroutan Mehr, Mehrdad mehrdad.phoroutanmehr@email.ucr.edu
Pitts, Jackson jackson.pitts@email.ucr.edu
Pollard, Nicholas nicholas.pollard@email.ucr.edu
Qezlou, Mahdi mahdi.qezlou@email.ucr.edu
Qin, Yawei yawei.qin@email.ucr.edu
Racz, Cameron cameron.racz@email.ucr.edu
Raimist, Joshua joshua.raimist@email.ucr.edu
Ramezani, Alireza alireza.ramezani@email.ucr.edu
Rashetnia, Mina mina.rashetnia@email.ucr.edu
Regmi, Shirash shirash.regmi@email.ucr.edu
Ren, Tao tao.ren@email.ucr.edu
Rezaee, Saeed saeed.rezaee@email.ucr.edu
Safdari, Mohammadamin "Amin" mohammadamin.safdari@email.ucr.edu
Sameie, Omid omid.sameie@email.ucr.edu
Sattari, Zahra zahra.sattari@email.ucr.edu
Schafer, Robert robert.schafer@email.ucr.edu
Scott, Bryan bryan.scott@email.ucr.edu
Sexton, Remington remington.sexton@email.ucr.edu
Shamma, Michael michael.shamma@email.ucr.edu
Shahidi, Abtin abtin.shahidi@email.ucr.edu
Shi, Ao "Owe" "Alex" ao.shi@email.ucr.edu
Si, Weinan weinan.si@email.ucr.edu
Smolenski, Sarah sarah.smolenski@email.ucr.edu
Snapp-Kolas,Christopher christopher.snapp@email.ucr.edu
Spalding, Jon jon.spalding@email.ucr.edu
Suezaki, Varrick varrick.suezaki@email.ucr.edu
Tran, Jason jason.tran007@email.ucr.edu
Turner, Johnathan johnathan.turner@email.ucr.edu
Van Baren, Jeremiah jeremiah.vanbaren@email.ucr.edu
Vardiashvili, Guram guram.vardiashvili@email.ucr.edu
Vasei Zadeh Kashani, Seyed seyed.vaseizadehkashani@email.ucr.edu
Vo, Ryan ryan.vo001@email.ucr.edu
Wan, Jacky jacky.wan@email.ucr.edu
Wang, Chen chen.wang004@email.ucr.edu
Wang, Long long.wang@email.ucr.edu
Wang, Shixiong shixiong.wang@email.ucr.edu
Wang, Xian xian.wang@email.ucr.edu
Weikert, Mitchell mitchell.weikert@email.ucr.edu
Wilson, Matthew matthew.wilson001@email.ucr.edu
Woolls, Michael michael.woolls@email.ucr.edu
Worcester, Michael michael.worcester@email.ucr.edu
Xie, Linke linke.xie@email.ucr.edu
Yang, Bowen bowen.yang@email.ucr.edu
Yates, Brent brent.yates@email.ucr.edu
Zeng, Weilei weilei.zeng@email.ucr.edu
Zhang, Jin jin.zhang@email.ucr.edu
Zhang, Yi yi.zhang005@email.ucr.edu        
Zhou, Kuan kuan.zhou@email.ucr.edu
Zhu, Haoshan "shawn" haoshan.zhu@email.ucr.edu
Zhu, Yongda yongda.zhu@email.ucr.edu
Zou, Liankun liankun.zou@email.ucr.edu

Search